Agent

Agent profile page

Адриен Балдуччи

0 Listed Properties

About

Имея более чем десятилетний опыт жизни и работы на Пхукете, Адриан, соучредитель Phuket Property Group и Orchard Villas, заслужил известную репутацию и обзавелся обширной сетью контактов на местной арене недвижимости.

Адриен стремится предложить всестороннее руководство и экспертные советы, используя свои обширные знания и связи. Независимо от того, находитесь ли вы на рынке жилой недвижимости или изучаете возможности для коммерческих инвестиций, он стремится понять ваши конкретные потребности и найти идеальную недвижимость, которая будет им соответствовать.

Его глубокое знание рынка Пхукета позволяет ему легко ориентироваться в его сложностях. Адриен прекрасно ориентируется в разнообразных сферах недвижимости и умеет оценивать тенденции рынка, обеспечивая вас актуальной информацией, необходимой для принятия взвешенных решений.

Вы можете быть уверены в стремлении Адриена удовлетворить запросы клиентов, что делает его идеальным партнером в ваших начинаниях в сфере недвижимости. Он использует свой опыт, уважаемую репутацию и обширную сеть, чтобы гарантировать успех вашего поиска недвижимости, помогая вам найти то, что вы так долго искали.

Contact me

Agent

Agent profile page

Adrien Balducci

Company Agent at The PHUKET PROPERTY GROUP

66 Listed Properties

About

With over a decade of experience living and working in Phuket, Adrien, the co-founder of Phuket Property Group and Orchard Villas, has earned a notable reputation and cultivated a vast network in the local real estate scene.

Adrien is devoted to offering comprehensive guidance and expert advice, leveraging his extensive knowledge and connections. Whether you’re in the market for a residential property or exploring commercial investment opportunities, he is dedicated to understanding your specific needs and finding the perfect property to match them.

His profound knowledge of the Phuket market enables him to effortlessly navigate its complexities. Adrien has a natural grasp of the varied property landscape and is adept at evaluating market trends, ensuring you are equipped with current and pertinent information for well-informed decision-making.

You can be confident in Adrien’s commitment to client satisfaction, making him an ideal partner in your real estate endeavors. He will utilize his experience, esteemed reputation, and extensive network to guarantee the success of your property search, aiding you in discovering the property you’ve been seeking.

Contact me

My Listings